Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of T H

T H

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T H
"Excellent service! Helpful! Friendly!"
Profile photo of Eden Watts

Eden Watts

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eden Watts
"Billie is great! Timely response, extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and is very good at her job! Thanks so much for all your help! I greatly appreciate your compassion and dedication."
Profile photo of Kade Allen

Kade Allen

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kade Allen
"We had some issues regarding a car company we were trying to get insurance on, and Billie was able to work fast and hard to meet their standards! Great service and great person! Definitely recommend working alongside Billie!"
Profile photo of Isaac Rendon

Isaac Rendon

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Rendon
"Billie and her staff always provide great customer service."
Profile photo of Roger Curtis

Roger Curtis

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Curtis
"Her office always takes great of me."
Profile photo of Shane Lemon

Shane Lemon

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Lemon
"Billie Sampinos went over and beyond to help us get our cabin insured. We were so pleased with her services that we moved our house and autos over to her. She is very knowledgeable and personable. We have never had an agent that worked so hard and put in so many long hours to get everything insured for us in a timely matter."
Profile photo of Ross O

Ross O

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ross O
"Billie is one of the hardest working individuals I have ever known. I have never had a problem that she has not resolved within a day, most of the time it's within the hour. She is extremely punctual and kind in all of our interactions regardless of the time of day or how busy she is. I would highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Danette

Danette

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danette
"Billie Sampinos has been our insurance agent for decades. We appreciate her professionalism, expertise, friendliness and genuine interest and patience in providing excellent service and support for our auto and home insurance. You can't get that from an impersonal online insurance company!"
Profile photo of Brenda Pappas

Brenda Pappas

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Pappas
"Billie Sampinos has been our Agent for many many years. She is right on when I have needed her expertise on our Auto and Homeowners Insurance. When we had to file a claim she has walked us through it and been there to the end. I would recommend Billie to anyone who wants a personal personable agent who truly cares about you."
Profile photo of Cheryl Lupo

Cheryl Lupo

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Lupo
"I have been a long time customer of Billie's for many years. The biggest reason I am a customer of State Farm is because of Billie. Billie, being an Agent of State Farm, is just an added bonus. I stay with Billie because of her Professionalism, her sincere dedication and devotion to her customers, and, because of the great customer service that Billie has provided. I have recommended Billie to my family and friends and those recommendations have turned into customers for State Farm. There have been times that I have had to speak with Billie after regular business hours and she has always been there to help. The community that I live in would be at a big lose if Billie was no longer the Agent of State Farm. Everyone knows Billie in our town, and quite frankly, I don't believe there is anyone that could replace Billie. Billie is definitely an asset to our community and State Farm."
Profile photo of steve reece

steve reece

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by steve reece
"I decided since moving to a small town that it would be nice to have all my insurance with one agency and have an actual human insurance agent. I stopped by Billie's office and asked her to give me a quote for my vehicles and home. She was able to get me a better price with the same coverage I had with the other company I had been using and it is so nice to be able to call her with questions etc. She is very professional, she is always very quick to respond to emails or phone calls and she's just a very nice person. I could not be happier. Thank you Billie!"
Profile photo of Nadine Jones

Nadine Jones

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nadine Jones
"I have been with Billie for many years and will never change agents. She is very professional and speedy to get anything I need done in a timely manner. Best experience I have ever had with an insurance company."
Profile photo of Mitchell Shaw

Mitchell Shaw

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Shaw
"Billie makes every other insurance agent I’ve ever had look amateur. Her willingness to accept text messages has changed my insurance life. Fast response’s and very personable, she is all around amazing."
Profile photo of Bret Densley

Bret Densley

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bret Densley
"Felt welcome as soon as you walk in the door and knew that you were gonna be taken care of Thanks Billie."
Profile photo of Leigh Mecham

Leigh Mecham

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Leigh Mecham
"Billie is a great agent, never have to worry about business getting taken care of. Great rates and customer service, I would highly recommend Billie and State Farm to everyone. Thanks for all you do!"
Profile photo of Carrie Leary

Carrie Leary

August 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Leary
"I’ve worked with Billie and her office for years! I started using her office as a newly licensed driver, and as soon as returning to Utah after years away, switched my insurance needs back to Billie! They are ultra responsive, personable and know our family’s needs and always offer any discount options to help with affordability. I live in Salt Lake and still use Billie’s office in Price because of the small town, personal attention. Whether you live in Price or not, you’ll get the best service from this office!"
Profile photo of Kellie Payne

Kellie Payne

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kellie Payne
"I love having a local agent who is willing to help however possible! They have a great staff who provides excellent customer service and professionalism!"
Profile photo of brodhi

brodhi

August 15, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by brodhi
"ignores calls"
Profile photo of Audra Donaldson

Audra Donaldson

November 23, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Audra Donaldson
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Camille Marquez

Camille Marquez

September 23, 2018

2  out of  5 rating by Camille Marquez
"They were helpful if you could ever get them to answer their phone!!"